INES RADMAN : WE ARE LIGHT BEINGS … MY HEALING STORY

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

WE ARE LIGHT BEINGS

LINK

.

As a 10 finger typist, it’s strange to type with a finger I don’t feel very much but will do my best anyway.

It’s one thing to believe in your healing abilities, but it’s also awesome to actually see it at work. I want to share this story with you because even I am amazed at what is happening.

Let me just say first that I normally heal very fast. Superficial cuts on hands take a few days to totally disappear, I have an uncanny ability to coagulate fast so the bleeding stops very quickly. This accident is the 2nd major one I have had in the last 10 years and I consider to be a serious injury but also it’s my hand and I can’t heal others without my hands.

Last year I was bitten by a Rottweiler, Lucy was safe…

View original post 1,524 more words

Leave a Reply

