YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS : REPOST … Commenting about THE REVERSE SPEECH GROUP FORUM

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

REPOST FROM

ROSE NOVEMBER 29 2014

Yeah, I must say. Pretty sickened by the ‘reverse everything’ & ‘open reverse forum’. This is the same person that vetted my first vid, and has now posted a thread saying I’m lying etc. When I looked on their blogs, there’s nothing about our move or the war. He said I was giving ‘false hope’ to people. And others said there was no separation between good and evil, it was all the same. I was like wtf, “is that the same people that were with Peggy Kane??” I read through some of it, but am really amazed at how many times I’m accused of posting or somehow doing something to him/them. It never occurs to them they’re being screwed with by the EF or the net. Of course some of them don’t even believe those things exist now. There were only a…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

