MY LADY OF THE WOODS (SASQUATCH) : UNIVERSAL CHANGE AND FEAR … reference (YRFT and THOMAS HUGHES)

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

UNIVERSAL CHANGE and FEAR

.
The Sasquatch people have shown me the connection between myself and all that is. I see clearly, and have learned to feel it, that everything is part of the one. The one is who we are, … together. What they have shared with me over the past few years is quite simple, We really are all one being or entity. Becoming family with a clan of Sasquatch people who live in my area is the cherry on top of the ice cream. My wife, kids, dogs, and I have spent many hours in the woods getting to know these people. It has been great for my family to share together the adventures of the hairy folk. They are beautiful people, inside and out.

Before we continue just remember that what I share comes easy. It helps me grow. Do not give my experiences…

View original post 1,480 more words

Leave a Reply

