THE TIME IS NOW … I WILL BRING THE NOISE … BOOM BOOM BOOM !!!!!!!!!!

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

THE TIME IS NOW 

I WILL BRING THE NOISE 

BOOM BOOM BOOM !!!!!!!!!!

.

I cut my teeth, on the back of an old church pew
I learned to walk in the ways of light and truth
And I was told not to speak til I was spoken to
I heard it preached, what I should and I should not do
And the choir sang
Woh oh oh oh oh oh oh Woh oh oh oh oh oh oh

I tried to be a good boy but I ain’t a boy no more
I’ve seen somethings that a man just can’t ignore
And this world’s gone see what I am standing for
I’ve kept my peace, I can’t hold my tongue anymore

You can’t buy my silence, you can’t steal my voice
You can’t keep me quiet, I will bring the noise
Try to beat me down, tell…

View original post 251 more words

Leave a Reply

