YELLOW ROSE FOR TEXAS AND TANN : conversation BOOM BOOM BOOM !!!

WOW! ;;;mind blown:: Sweet Yellow Rose doesnt seem so sweet to me… Very Threatening comments towards Tann/Richard… full of anger… calling him coward, twit, his posts BS, potential murderer, implying he has hidden sites dissing her, damned to worse than the pit …. all because he questioned her … we all question… Im not blindly following anyone or thing …. nor do I need sealed or ID to exit … same old Religious programming tactics to get us sealed.. soul harvest ? …. Damned to the pit if I dont consent to seal/ID …. just as the religious Damn others to hell … she says this is a computer construct … I think ONE’s Eden is more of the same BS… all EEKers get new names too… Reincarnation ??? … we’re free to express our Opinions without the Rose Threats !! Why is freedom and unconditional love so hated??? hmmmm… the EF and AI despise FREEDOM, UNCONDITIONAL LOVE, and are very AFRAID of our SOVEREIGNTY …. I AM A SOVEREIGN BEING FULL OF LOVE … I am a unique being of consciousness … From SOURCE … FREE HEART … NATURAL as meant to be back to SOURCE …. TOTAL FREEDOM IS MINE!!! I REFUSE CONSENT TO ANYTHING ELSE!! With ALL MY LOVE, JOY ~~* PS Sorry Rose/ONE/EVE/EEKERS/MUTT/EF/AI .. Richard and I will NOT FRY or BE DAMNED WORST THAN THE PIT!!!!!! TOTAL FREEDOM IS OURS… NO PARTIES NEEDED lol ❤ Sorry Richard STAY STRONG!! You are WELL RESPECTED, LOVED AND PROTECTED… ❤

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

ROSE

I see you tann
.

TANN
Hi
.
Rose YRFT
You really pissed me off
all these kids, we took YEARS to get them sealed so they could exit…and you are telling them they dont need a seal, what the hell?
No comment?
COWARD
dont you dare duck and run
.
DAWNING LIGHT
I agree with you Rose. All that work.
.

TANN
You are a very angry person … I’m no coward … I questioned you that is all
.
Rose YRFT
You didn’t question me at all. You out right told people they did not need to be sealed
.
DAWNING LIGHT
Tann, you are deliberating causing these people to lose their ability to leave. REALLY?
.
Rose YRFT
and that is AFTER months of talking about how the ef here were getting their ids errased and the consequences of that.
.

TANN
Who says…

View original post 1,011 more words

Leave a Reply

