WES PENRE UPDATE : Virtual everything … AS PREDICTED

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

Dear friends!

After some contemplating, I have decided to abandon the “book projects” and go back to writing papers instead. As I was writing and researching for one book on the Afterlife and another on the Machine Kingdom, I realized the limits book formats have–particularly when it comes to the subjects I’m covering.

If we take the Machine Kingdom as an example; if I write a book on it, it will, let’s say, cover the past, present, and the possible future today’s scientific research (with ETs assistance) will lead towards. However, once the book is finished, it’s hard to update it. I could write a second book, but I like the idea of papers better–series of papers with “open endings,” meaning I can add papers as things progress in the outer world.

Therefore, I have decided to write a second and a third series of papers (about the…

View original post 259 more words

Leave a Reply

