LUCIFER IS THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS AND THE BRINGER OF LIGHT

In my humble intuitiveness, Lucifer is not, and never was an entity. It is simply energy, neither male nor female, but a representation of the Rebis. And here is where I will lose people….But I strongly “feel” the name of “Lucifer” was hijacked/stolen way back in the dark history of this planet. In a time when the unseen Dark Archons ruled the world in the “As Above, and in the As Below”. I am referring to the time of the Astral war, the war in the heavens. These Archons turned the energy of Lucifer into a scary fallen angel, a being that physical people could connect to, making the teachings 1% correct and 99% false.

The 1% correct is that Lucifer is The Prince or Princess of Darkness. “Out of Darkness and into the Light.” All of creation comes from the darkness of the void, the Black Genesis, Dark Matter, and my favorite word for this is the Aether. Aether is mostly black with a bit of purple swirled in, and it is the 5th element where all the other 4 elements come from. All life originates from here. The dark is not evil, it is not scary, as we have been taught from birth. It is the beginning of creation. This energy is the Prince or Princess (rebis) of creation. …..Now that we are in the correct energy the truth will be felt, and the energy of the name will be restored.

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

LUCIFER IS

THE PRINCE OF DARKNESS

AND THE BRINGER OF LIGHT

.
NOVEMBER 22, 2015 | BY LISA RISING BERRY

SOURCE

https://lisarisingberry.wordpress.com/2015/11/22/lucifer-is-the-prince-of-darkness-and-the-bringer-of-light/#comment-713

.

Some may find this article upsets the apple cart. Take what resonates and leave the rest. 🙂
I decided to write about Lucifer after a great question on a post I made was deleted, and my answers were then gone. Since I feel everything happens for a reason, I took this as a sign that I need to share my 2 cents.

This will most likely be a controversial article, and that is OK, as I like to shake things up a bit. I can not prove what I feel from my inner knowing is true. It does goes against most spiritual teachings on the planet. I am not someone that just accepts what I am told, or taught in the traditional methods. I go…

View original post 909 more words

Leave a Reply

