I WAS TALKING TO MY FRIEND THOMAS HUGHES ABOUT SASQUATCH – BY JEFF KISER

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

OUT OF THIS WORLDX FACEBOOK

https://www.facebook.com/groups/OUTOFTHISWORLDX/

.

JEFF

This was my first night interaction. I almost came out of my skin. The adrenaline rush got me hooked though.
Hope you enjoy.

These are the events leading up to and of Saturday night September 14th 2013. As most of you know the place where I’ve been habituating and filming is locked up tight at night with a ranger on the premises. I’ve been caught and warned twice trying to sneak in at night and have resigned myself to daytime visits and doing all my night time hikes in a new place. Nothing bad with the new place it just takes some time to build the trust that is needed to interact.

I was talking to my friend Thomas the other day about my frustrations and he had me hold on for a second. When he started talking to me…

View original post 849 more words

Leave a Reply

