EARTH EMPATHS : TO REVEAL IS TO HEAL / KEYS TO SOVEREIGNTY

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

EARTH EMPATHS :

TO REVEAL IS TO HEAL 

KEYS TO SOVEREIGNTY

.

To Heal is to Reveal, to Reveal is to Heal, this is a fundamental of all true healing which was most brilliantly illuminated in the Gnosis of Samuel Hahnemann when he introduced the science of homeopathy at the turn of the last century. Looking back now to when I first heard about ‘chochitos” the little sugar pills that contained some magical healing energy I thought I had discovered some secret occult knowledge – one my intuition innately agreed with. I have always Gnown that there is a way to heal anything, this has been my life long search. By embracing this, unknown to me, science-art-magic I started down a path seeking direct knowledge, the one that leads me to here, today.

“By similar things a disease is produced and through the application of like is cured.”…

View original post 974 more words

Leave a Reply

