FLAT EARTH VS. ROUND EARTH… END THE CONTROVERSY – LISA RISINGBERRY

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

I was shown a piece of information last night about the shape of the Earth. I was in my altered state of consciousness, which for me is the strongest when I am in between sleep and awake. The funny thing is… I could care less about the shape of the Earth. I have never done any research on this subject, and I am so tired of the division between Flat Earthers and Ballers, (yes, they have names for the sides they take). It’s a battle of the egos, about who has the best left-brained research. It doesn’t appear that any of these people have ever had an actual mystical experience with the shape of the Earth as our Ancients did.

.

Source: FLAT EARTH VS. ROUND EARTH… END THE CONTROVERSY

.

.

View original post

Leave a Reply

