Warmths of Higher Energetics imbue Hue-manity’s essence at this moment

Warmths of Higher Energetics imbue Hue-manity’s essence at this moment.

Freestyle collaborations form within, and without.

Gaia patterns adjust to Cosmic Emergence.

Forms of Light are made visible… to all.

GaiaPortal

gaia_energy1Warmths of Higher Energetics imbue Hue-manity’s essence at this moment.

Freestyle collaborations form within, and without.

Gaia patterns adjust to Cosmic Emergence.

Forms of Light are made visible… to all.

View original post

2 comments on “Warmths of Higher Energetics imbue Hue-manity’s essence at this moment

  1. Hi Joy….
    Wanted to talk with you. Have a question. Hope this works. Most of what Tann posts is way beyond my comprehension. Your last post at his site a little while ago today Mar. 27th, my time is 5 pm, was way over my head.
    I just want to know, in your opinion, which I respect, is…
    Do you think this whole mess is going to end (in reality) like Rose, kind of, has spoken about… either the NOVA of the sun, or similar to that… or maybe (I think) Yellowstone… or is it that we will die off because of the others (evils) involved and that whole concept that unfortunately is not any of which I understand. Sorry about all the wordage here. Set, An, Lilith, Lilith Sister Rose (?) who is that?, Enki, Enlil, etc…….. I have read all of Rose’s articles, videos, whatnots over the last 5 years…
    It is that stuff that is being posted from others in the last 6 months that has lost me. Now, with a lot of people sounding like they are questioning Rose’s info, and with Tann doing the “M” thing (which I think he had too much punch)…. help, please let me try to understand? I do follow Rose… I do believe the SUN will Nova (or be a magnetic pulse wave that wipes us out completely with its charge and change of resonance.
    Thank you. catsrulepkin (CatsRule)
    I tried to find a wordpress account to contact you or a g-mail account, but did not find one (course, I don’t know much about e-mails and wordpress thingys. hehehe)
    Thank you for your time, Joy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sorry, forgot to sign that reply comment with catsrulepkin. Put it in the “waiting for moderation” section. Trying to get used to this. Havonapilgrim went thru it with me also, recently. hehehehe

    Like

Leave a Reply

