AL : Here’s Hoping That The Heart Is Something They Have Not Mastered

.

al2

.

Just listened to the Crow777 interview called The Age of Deception and had a few thoughts –

We all know that throughout history we have lived under a complete control grid, and that those of us who are awake and trying to follow the White Rabbit, are discovering that the rabbit hole goes far deeper than most of us ever imagined.

For thousands of years they’ve controlled ‘everything’ we know. All of history, all of education, where we came from, what our future holds, what are truths, what are lies. Total control. So opaque and convoluted is the trail of knowledge throughout history that we are virtually unable to verify what is real and what is not. I believe there is an answer, and that we can find it, though I believe they understand us well enough to know that if they create enough chaos, they can stop this process.

I understand that the internet was a military project which was released to the people as a technology ‘hand me down’. When they did this, they knew exactly how we would flock to it. What the uptake would be like, what we would use it for, how it would be searched and how we would seek the truth. Books and written history look to be disappearing, as we rely more and more on their digital info – ( think Wikipedia which I believe is dubious at best ). Google looks to be promoting propaganda via controlled search results, whilst suppressing truth. They have the net under control and are playing us like a symphony in my view.

If you had 100 million people waking up and independently, and without influence, seeking the truth through research and logic, then this would be a threat to them. To stop this, they divide and conquer. When I look around today, I see ‘so many’ different versions of what is held out to be ‘truth’ that I cannot but think that most are orchestrated to scatter the 100 million people in so many different directions, that we become our own worst enemies re: finding the answer – Sphere Being Alliance saviours, Nibiru-Annunaki owners return, Inner-Earth ancient humans, Atlanteans / Lemurians, Wave X and Ascension, Flat Earth theory, YRFT / M Theory, Archangels Michael and Gabriel, Pleidians, Reptiles-Draco-Black Goo, blah blah, blah blah….

Like the Pied Piper, if they can get enough people following any one particular theory, then all they need do is direct that theory in order to control the thoughts of those followers over the cliff. People seem to research enough to latch onto a particular belief system or theory, then rest easy in wake of that theory as it drags us along – conservation of energy ( I think I did for a while). A continuous search for ‘our’ truth is exhausting.

Lily Earthling once said that after years of researching every possible theory of ascension and such, she finally determined that it was all a crock…and that she focused on her own belief system which incorporates Mother Earth. When I first heard that, I didn’t want to believe her, because I had my hopes if other theories which I wanted to be true and that someone would save me. Again, lazy perhaps and me wanting to rest in the wake of a saviour idea?

Now, after seeing this and other forums decay into a sort of chaos, with the dark in people coming to the fore ( which I suspect is exactly what the puppet masters want )…I’m electing to step back, simplify and revisit where my heart stands. I think about it all of the time, effort and energy put into understanding the theories, images, words and information put forward…and it is an enormous amount of energy. It’s all there in the cooking pot that will eventually formulate my belief, but from this point forward I think I’ll use my energy internally. There is a way to the subconscious heart and its truth serum, and I will now focus on that as my barometer as to what is real. The conscious mind and its use of logic seems to me to be a poor navigator in a world where ‘they’ understand so well how to manage our logical brain.

Here’s hoping that the heart is something they have not mastered.

Peace everyone. You, me and all others are in the same life-raft, trying desperately to work out which way to sail in a world where rolling mists to hide the land from our view, and the wicked winds seem to blow in all directions.

SOURCE : AL Comment : https://outofthisworldx.wordpress.com/2016/03/28/yellowrosefortexas-ummm-rev-michelle-whorekins-on-roids/#comment-28093

.

 

Leave a Reply

