INSIGHTS BY TSPIRIT : THE NATURAL WAY OF LOVE

Staying within my LOVE Vibration I perceive no FEAR ❤ Thank You TSPIRIT 🙂

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

TSPIRIT

Going with my “inner-standing” only – I’m getting the same message as yesterday (when reviewing post: TOTAL MAGNETOPAUSE REVERSAL

Inspiration ~ George Harrison – Here comes the sun (acoustical) ~

.

.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xfMWJi4req4

.
Staying within my LOVE Vibration I perceive no FEAR; somehow my inner-knowing tells me “everything is alright”. {IMO when enough of us project from our inner-hearts this image outward the destruction or physics by products of this celestial change will shield the harmful effects experience on EARTH)

.

Can’t say I know “scientifically” what I’m talking about, perhaps the other SUN will increase the harmonic octaves, & light spectrum’s for the “most benevolent benefit & outcome for ALL” – helping us to progress/shift in our organic ascension that has been purposely retarded by [TPTW]. Allowing ALL to blossom & grow exponentially in the “authentic Christ Consciousness” of PRIME SOURCE which we were birthed forth…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

