BE OPEN : WE ARE POPPING UP FOR A REASON

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

REST IN POWER MOHAMMED ALI

We are infinite  beings

Remembering  that  WE ARE

.

Rest In Power Muhammad Ali

“Dissent is the highest form of patriotism.” -Howard Zinn

“My favorite Ali line is not him saying, “I hospitalized a rock. I beat up a brick. I’m so bad I make medicine sick” or anything of the sort. It was when he was suspended from boxing for refusing to be drafted into the Vietnam War. He was attending a rally for fair housing in Louisville when he said,

Why should

they ask me to put on a uniform and go 10,000 miles from home and drop bombs and bullets on Brown people in Vietnam while so-called Negro people in Louisville are treated like dogs and denied simple human rights? No I’m not going 10,000 miles from home to help murder and burn another poor nation simply to continue the…

View original post 1,645 more words

Leave a Reply

