SHANE: THE RUINER: ETS: GODS, ANGELS OR DEMONS? INTERVIEW TWO

OUT OF THIS WORLDX

.

image

.

THE RUINER

INTERVIEW BY PROJECT CAMELOT

MONDAY AT 12PM PT / 3PM EST / 7PM UK TIME
see my 2ND INTERVIEW WITH SHANE: THE RUINER.

Tune in live to join our discussion about ETs: Gods, Angels or Demons?

.

.

.

.

View original post

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s